Beach Resorts Makkum
Beach Resort Makkum
Beach Resort Makkum
Beach Resort Makkum

Guest ratings

Read how our guests experienced their holiday. A selection of our reviews can be found below ⤵

Rated 8 by Mr. C.L.

"The park has a nice location, right at the beach and IJsselmeer. There are nice restaurants in the area where you can have a nice seat.... The home was beautiful and very clean!... We had a great holiday, and will certainly come back. Recommended ;-)!"

Rated 8 by Anita

"Nice hotel and bungalows, all at the water. You can take a boat to the seals, and there is an authentic Dutch eatery at the hotel, good value for money. There are many beautiful towns, cities nearby... Texel...great to visit it all. We stayed for 4 days and did not get bored..."
307 reviews
  1. 9.1

    Die Lage ist richtig schön 🥰

    February 2024 - Nicla S. stayed in Dijkvilla+ 6 persons at Resort

  2. 8.9

    War alles TOP wie immer.

    January 2024 - Frank N. stayed in Strandvilla+ 6 persons at Resort

  3. 9.3

    Prachtige villa en vriendelijk personeel bij receptie

    January 2024 - Andrea V. stayed in Strandvilla 6 persons at Resort

  4. 9.9

    Rundum toll. Hat uns supergut gefallen. Tolle Lage, tolles Personal, tolles Haus.

    January 2024 - Dirk F. stayed in Duinvilla+ 8 persons at Resort

  5. 9.4

    Das Ferienhaus ist modern eingerichtet und lädt zum Wohlfühlen ein. Es bietet viel Platz. Wir haben uns auch sehr über den Whirlpool und die Sauna gefreut. Für die ersten Tage erhält man ein kleines Paket mit etwas Spüli, Klopapier und Spülmaschinentabs. In der Küche gibt es einen Induktionsherd - perfekt um gemeinsam zu kochen.

    January 2024 - Lou A. stayed in Beachvilla Royaal including an whirlpool bath at Resort

  6. 10

    Rundum alles perfekt.

    January 2024 - Dirk S. stayed in Dijkvilla+ 6 persons at Resort

  7. 8.7

    We komen al jaren op het park. De ligging, de huisjes, het strand met de horeca bevallen allemaal prima.

    January 2024 - BJ W. stayed in Dijkvilla+ 6 persons at Resort

  8. 9.4

    Heerlijjk rustig met oud jaar. Niet veel vuurwerk en voor onze hond was het een fijne plek om het vuurwerk te ontvluchten. Wij hebben genoten van het huisje en de omgeving.

    January 2024 - S L. stayed in Vissersvilla+ 6 persons at Resort

  9. 9.1

    Wir kommen nun seit 26 Jahren nach Makkum und fühlen uns dort immer wohl.

    January 2024 - Michael B. stayed in Duinvilla 6 persons at Resort

  10. 9.4

    Direkte Lage am Meer

    January 2024 - Christoph W. stayed in Dijkvilla 5 persons at Resort